Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term Dates

   
Queensland State School 2019 Term Dates
 
Term 1
Tuesday 29th January - Friday 5th April
 
Term 2
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June
 
Term 3
Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September
 
Term 4
Tuesday 8th October - Friday 13th December
 
 
Public Holidays
  • Monday 28th January
  • Friday 19th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25th April - ANZAC Day
  • Monday 6th June - Labour Day
  • Wednesday 14th August - EKKA Wednesday
  • Monday 7th October - Queen's Birthday