content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Queensland State School 2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28th January - Friday 3rd April

Term 2

Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June

Term 3

Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

Term 4

Tuesday 6th October - Friday 11th December

Public Holidays

  • Monday 27th January
  • Friday 10th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
  • Saturday 25th April - ANZAC Day
  • Monday 4th June - Labour Day
  • Wednesday 12th August - EKKA Wednesday
  • Monday 5th October - Queen's Birthday

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 23 April 2020
Last updated 23 April 2020